3d814d6636 · refactor: publish local client from Gitea release · Updated 2026-08-27 12:51:42 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?